Contact Information

Swarthmore Presbyterian Church

727 Harvard Avenue, Swarthmore, PA 19081

Phone: 610-543-4712
Fax: 610-543-0139

Church Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 10am-5:00pm, or by appointment

Clergy:

Joyce Shin Pastor/Head of Staff: joyce.shin@swarthmorepres.org x113

Sarah Cooper Searight Associate Pastor: sarah.cooper.searight@swarthmorepres.org x117

Staff:

Dorrie McGrath Parish Administrator: parish@swarthmorepres.org x112

Jennifer Sharp Director of Business Administration: finance@swarthmorepres.org x121

Ali Holsinger Director of Communications: communications@swarthmorepres.org x123

Ashley Charles Children’s Ministry Coordinator: children@swarthmorepres.org x118

Jean Noon Finance Coordinator: office@swarthmorepres.org  x120

Meghan Meloy Ness Director of Music Ministry: music@swarthmorepres.org x114

John Hoing Facilities Manager: building@swarthmorepres.org x115

Committee Chairs, Coordinators:

Adult Education chair: adulted@swarthmorepres.org

Alternative Christmas Shop co-chairs: acs@swarthmorepres.org

A/V coordinator:  av@swarthmorepres.org

Bus coordinator: bus@swarthmorepres.org

Caring Meals coordinator: caringmeals@swarthmorepres.org

Childcare coordinator: childcare@swarthmorepres.org

Children’s Ministry chair: childrensmin@swarthmorepres.org

Clerk of Session: clerk@swarthmorepres.org

Deacons’ moderator: deacons@swarthmorepres.org

Fall Fair chairs: fallfair@swarthmorepres.org

Family Promise (IHN) coordinators: IHN@swarthmorepres.org

Financial Stewardship chair: stewardship@swarthmorepres.org

Flowers coordinator: flowers@swarthmorepres.org

Greeters coordinator: greeters@swarthmorepres.org

Health & Safety chair: safety@swarthmorepres.org

Hunger chair: hunger@swarthmorepres.org

Lilies coordinator: lilies@swarthmorepres.org

Membership chair: membership@swarthmorepres.org

Nominating chair: nominating@swarthmorepres.org

Outreach chair:  outreach@swarthmorepres.org

Parish life chair: parishlife@swarthmorepres.org

Peacemaking chair: peacemaking@swarthmorepres.org

Personnel chair: personnel@swarthmorepres.org

Poinsettias: poinsettias@swarthmorepres.org

Presbyterian Women coordinators: pw@swarthmorepres.org

Property chair: property@swarthmorepres.org

Shawl Ministry coordinator:  shawls@swarthmorepres.org

Stephen Ministry: stephenministry@swarthmorepres.org

Treasurer: treasurer@swarthmorepres.org

Usher coordinator: ushers@swarthmorepres.org

World Mission chair: mission@swarthmorepres.org

Worship and Music chair: worship@swarthmorepres.org

Youth Intern (summer only): youthintern@swarthmorepres.org

To access our Membership Directory Click Below:

(for current SPC members only)

Find Us on Social Media:

Facebook Twitter YouTube Summer Youth Blog

    

Contact Us! We Would Love to Hear From You

Week-at-a-Glance

(Scroll to view more)