Contact UsSite MapCalendarMember Login

727 Harvard Ave, Swarthmore, PA 19081
(610) 543-4712
HomeAbout UsHappeningsWorship/MusicOutreachEducationYouthPastoral CareGet InvolvedGiving

Contact Us
Swarthmore Presbyterian Church                     
727 Harvard Avenue
Swarthmore, PA 19081 

Get Directions

Phone:    610-543-4712
Fax:        610-543-0139
Email:     spcparish@swarthmorepres.org 

Regular church office hours are 10 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday.  

The office is closed on major holidays.

To report errors, typos, broken links or any other problem with the website please send an email to spcweb@swarthmorepres.org. 


Pastors 
Please visit Our Pastors page for contact information, pictures and additional information about our pastors.

Staff  
Please visit Our Staff page for contact information, pictures and additional information about our staff.

Committee & Group Email Addresses
Adult Education Chair - adulted@swarthmorepres.org 
Clerk of Session - spcsession@swarthmorepres.org  
Flowers Coordinator - flowers@swarthmorepres.org 
Hunger Chair - hunger@swarthmorepres.org 
Interfaith Hospitality Network Chair - ihn@swarthmorepres.org 
Membership Chair - membership@swarthmorepres.org 
Mission Chair - mission@swarthmorepres.org 
Outreach Chair -  outreach@swarthmorepres.org 
Parish Life Chair - parishlife@swarthmorepres.org 
Presbyterian Women - pw@swarthmorepres.org 
Stephen Ministry - stephenministry@swarthmorepres.org 
Van Coordinator - van@swarthmorepres.org 
Website - spcweb@swarthmorepres.org  
Worship Chair - worship@swarthmorepres.org 
Contact Us Menu